Provident Kenvista, Kondhwa Budruk
by Provident Housing Limited. Kondhwa Budruk, Pune 411048. View on Google Maps
- Launched
- First of 6 phases
- Possession dates (MahaRERA)
- Jun 2028 – Sep 2028varies by phaseNo phase has an extended possession date
- Concrete structure (RCC)
- 0%Early stage0 of 6 phases with structure completeWeighted across 6 phases
- Units booked
- 31 of 17318% booked · 4 phases not reported
Facts
Project facts
| 1 BHK | 3 |
|---|---|
| 2 BHK | 177 |
| 3 BHK | 412 |
| 4 BHK | 9 |
| Total units | 604 |
| Buildings | 6 |
| Land | 0.6 acres |
| Phases | 6 |
| MahaRERA complaints (filed by or against the builder) | 0 |
Shortlist 2 or more to compare side by side.
Phases
The 6 phases
| Phase | MahaRERA no. | Flats | Possession | Structure | Booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provident Kenvista T2 Early stage | P52100025342 | 88 | 0% | 17% | |
| Provident Kenvista T1 Early stage | P52100025343 | 82 | 0% | 19% | |
| Provident Kenvista T3 Early stage | P52100025345 | 176 | 0% | Not reported | |
| Provident Kenvista T11 Early stage | P52100048025 | 85 | 0% | Not reported | |
| Provident Kenvista T10 Early stage | P52100048107 | 85 | 0% | Not reported | |
| Provident Kenvista T12 Early stage | P52100048552 | 85 | 0% | Not reported |
Show updates by phase
Provident Kenvista T2 (P52100025342)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% | 0% | 0% | 15 | |
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
Provident Kenvista T1 (P52100025343)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% | 0% | 0% | 16 | |
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
Provident Kenvista T3 (P52100025345)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
Provident Kenvista T11 (P52100048025)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
Provident Kenvista T10 (P52100048107)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
Provident Kenvista T12 (P52100048552)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
How to read construction stages
- Early stage
- The concrete structure (RCC) has not started yet.
- Mid-construction
- The concrete structure (RCC) is being built.
- Nearing possession
- The concrete structure (RCC) is complete and final finishes are below 90%.
- Ready to move
- MahaRERA shows the project Completed, or the concrete structure (RCC) is complete and final finishes are 90% or more.
- Concrete structure (RCC)
- The reinforced-concrete frame of the building: columns, beams and slabs.
- Final finishes
- Lifts, services, common areas and other works needed before handover, not the finishes inside each flat.
- Lapsed
- MahaRERA status when the possession date has passed with no extension or completion filed; it does not by itself mean work has stopped.
Other phases of this project
About this project
Provident Kenvista is a project by Provident Housing Limited in Kondhwa Budruk, Pune 411048, registered with MahaRERA as 6 phases (P52100025342, P52100025343, P52100025345, P52100048025, P52100048107, P52100048552). The first phase was launched in April 2020. Together the phases have 604 units in 6 buildings, with 1, 2, 3 & 4 BHK homes as registered with MahaRERA. All 6 phases are active on MahaRERA.
The phases' registered possession dates run from June 2028 to September 2028; no phase has an extended possession date. Across all phases, weighted by flats, the concrete structure (RCC) is 0% complete and final finishes 0% complete. 0 of the 6 phases have their structure complete.
31 of the 173 units reported for sale are booked (18%); 4 phases have not reported bookings.