Osian Almanova, Mundhwa
by Osian Infratech LLP. Mundhwa, Pune 411036. View on Google Maps
- Launched
- First of 2 phases
- Possession dates (MahaRERA)
- Dec 2029 – Dec 2031varies by phaseNo phase has an extended possession date
- Concrete structure (RCC)
- 0%Early stage0 of 2 phases with structure completeWeighted across 2 phases
- Units booked
- 104 of 13676% booked · 1 phase not reported
- Price per sq ft
- ₹11,7002026 salesup 2% on 2025See what buyers paid
Facts
Project facts
| 3 BHK | 220 |
|---|---|
| 4 BHK | 52 |
| 5+ BHK | 2 |
| Total units | 274 |
| Buildings | 2 |
| Land | 4 acres |
| Phases | 2 |
Since Dec 2025: booked 4 → 104
Shortlist 2 or more to compare side by side.
Prices
What buyers paid here
From government sale recordsWhat buyers paid in registered sales, not today's asking price. Use it to compare projects, then ask the builder for the current rate.
Flat types, sizes and prices
| Flat type | Size (total internal area) | What most buyers paid | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 BHK | about 1,060 – 1,310 sq ft | ₹1.27 – 1.54 crore | 2026 sales |
| 4 BHK | about 1,660 sq ft | ₹1.90 – 2.18 crore | 2026 sales |
Price per sq ft, year by year
| 2025 | ₹11,500 per sq ft |
|---|---|
| 2026up 2% on 2025 | ₹11,700 per sq ft |
Registered sales across all 2 phases.
Compared with the typical Mundhwa rate in 2026: about 10% lower
How to read this price
- 80% of registered sales that year were at this rate or less.
- Size is total internal area: carpet + balcony + terrace.
- Higher floors, corner flats and open views usually cost more; lower floors and road-facing flats often less.
- The registered price includes parking and floor-rise; GST, stamp duty and registration are extra.
- Fewer sales means a less certain figure.
- Use it as a starting point for questions, not as an offer price.
Phases
The 2 phases
| Phase | MahaRERA no. | Flats | Possession | Structure | Booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Osian Almanova Phase 1 Early stage | P52100056492 | 136 | 0% | 76% | |
| Osian Almanova Phase 2 Early stage | PR1260002600175 | 138 | 0% | Not reported |
Show updates by phase
Osian Almanova Phase 1 (P52100056492)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100% | 0% | 0% | 104 | |
| 90% | 0% | 0% | 4 | |
| 10% | 0% | 0% | 4 | |
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
Osian Almanova Phase 2 (PR1260002600175)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
Compare
Compared with 5 similar projects in PIN 411036
Projects with 100–600 flats, launched within 1 year of this one.
| Measure | This project | Similar projects |
|---|---|---|
| Promised timeline (launch to possession) | 5 yrs 7 mths | 5 yrs 2 mths |
| Possession date extended | No | 0 of 5 |
| Possession date (MahaRERA) | Dec 2029 – Dec 2031 | December 2029 |
| Concrete structure (RCC) | 0% | 0% |
| Units booked | 76% | 35% |
| MahaRERA complaints (filed by or against the builder) | 1 | 0 |
"Similar projects" shows the typical (middle) value. Other phases of this project are not included.
| Project | Launched | Possession date (MahaRERA) | Concrete structure (RCC) | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mantra 1 Residences | June 2024 | Dec 2029 | 0% | 125 of 276 booked (45%) |
| Nova Residency | April 2024 | December 2028 | 10% | 49 of 196 booked (25%) |
| The Reserve | October 2024 | December 2029 | 0% | 84 of 182 booked (46%) |
| Gulmohar Esteban | November 2024 | December 2027 | 72% | 53 of 251 booked (21%) |
| Purva Atmosphere | January 2025 | Dec 2030 | 0% | Bookings not reported |
How to read construction stages
- Early stage
- The concrete structure (RCC) has not started yet.
- Mid-construction
- The concrete structure (RCC) is being built.
- Nearing possession
- The concrete structure (RCC) is complete and final finishes are below 90%.
- Ready to move
- MahaRERA shows the project Completed, or the concrete structure (RCC) is complete and final finishes are 90% or more.
- Concrete structure (RCC)
- The reinforced-concrete frame of the building: columns, beams and slabs.
- Final finishes
- Lifts, services, common areas and other works needed before handover, not the finishes inside each flat.
- Lapsed
- MahaRERA status when the possession date has passed with no extension or completion filed; it does not by itself mean work has stopped.
About this project
Osian Almanova is a project by Osian Infratech LLP in Mundhwa, Pune 411036, registered with MahaRERA as 2 phases (P52100056492, PR1260002600175). The first phase was launched in June 2024. Together the phases have 274 units in 2 buildings, with 3, 4 & 5+ BHK homes as registered with MahaRERA. All 2 phases are active on MahaRERA.
The phases' registered possession dates run from December 2029 to December 2031; no phase has an extended possession date. Across all phases, weighted by flats, the concrete structure (RCC) is 0% complete and final finishes 0% complete. 0 of the 2 phases have their structure complete.
104 of the 136 units reported for sale are booked (76%); 1 phase has not reported bookings. In 2026 registered sales, 80% of flats here sold at ₹11,700 per sq ft or less (up 2% on 2025), counting balconies and terrace in the size. Buyers here paid a rate about 10% lower than the typical Mundhwa rate in 2026. Most buyers paid ₹1.27–1.54 crore for 3 BHK flats of about 1,060–1,310 sq ft (2026 sales); ₹1.90–2.18 crore for 4 BHK flats of about 1,660 sq ft (2026 sales). The registered price includes parking and floor-rise; GST, stamp duty and registration are extra.