The Lords, Pashan
by Kanha Buildspaces LLP. Pashan, Pune 411021. View on Google Maps
- Launched
- First of 3 phases
- Possession dates (MahaRERA)
- Dec 2028 – Dec 2031varies by phaseNo phase has an extended possession date
- Concrete structure (RCC)
- 0%Early stage0 of 3 phases with structure completeWeighted across 3 phases
- Units booked
- 181 of 27965% booked · 1 phase not reported
- Price per sq ft
- ₹15,0002026 salesup 7% on 2025See what buyers paid
Facts
Project facts
| 3 BHK | 186 |
|---|---|
| 4 BHK | 24 |
| 5+ BHK | 172 |
| Total units | 400 |
| Buildings | 3 |
| Land | 9.1 acres |
| Phases | 3 |
Since Dec 2025: booked 172 → 181
Shortlist 2 or more to compare side by side.
Prices
What buyers paid here
From government sale recordsWhat buyers paid in registered sales, not today's asking price. Use it to compare projects, then ask the builder for the current rate.
Flat types, sizes and prices
| Flat type | Size (total internal area) | What most buyers paid | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 BHK | about 1,550 – 2,010 sq ft | ₹2.23 – 3.00 crore | 2026 sales |
Price per sq ft, year by year
| 2025 | ₹14,000 per sq ft |
|---|---|
| 2026up 7% on 2025 | ₹15,000 per sq ft |
Registered sales across all 3 phases.
Compared with the typical Pashan rate in 2026: about 5% higher
How to read this price
- 80% of registered sales that year were at this rate or less.
- Size is total internal area: carpet + balcony + terrace.
- Higher floors, corner flats and open views usually cost more; lower floors and road-facing flats often less.
- The registered price includes parking and floor-rise; GST, stamp duty and registration are extra.
- Fewer sales means a less certain figure.
- Use it as a starting point for questions, not as an offer price.
Phases
The 3 phases
| Phase | MahaRERA no. | Flats | Possession | Structure | Booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Lords Part 1 Early stage | P52100078557 | 131 | 0% | 86% | |
| The Lords Part 2 Early stage | P52100079937 | 130 | 0% | 44% | |
| The Lords Part 3 Early stage | PR1262022502770 | 121 | 0% | Not reported |
Show updates by phase
The Lords Part 1 (P52100078557)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100% | 0% | 0% | 119 | |
| 100% | 0% | 0% | 117 | |
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
The Lords Part 2 (P52100079937)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100% | 0% | 0% | 62 | |
| 100% | 0% | 0% | 55 | |
| 0% | 0% | 0% | 10 |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
The Lords Part 3 (PR1262022502770)
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
Compare
Compared with 3 similar projects in PIN 411021
Projects with 150–800 flats, launched within 6 months of this one.
| Measure | This project | Similar projects |
|---|---|---|
| Promised timeline (launch to possession) | 4 yrs 8 mths | 5 yrs 2 mths |
| Possession date extended | No | 0 of 3 |
| Possession date (MahaRERA) | Dec 2028 – Dec 2031 | December 2029 |
| Concrete structure (RCC) | 0% | 0% |
| Units booked | 65% | 28% |
| MahaRERA complaints (filed by or against the builder) | 0 | 0 |
"Similar projects" shows the typical (middle) value. Other phases of this project are not included.
| Project | Launched | Possession date (MahaRERA) | Concrete structure (RCC) | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bella Casa Royale Tower/Type O | December 2024 | June 2029 | 60% | 34 of 186 booked (18%) |
| Wyce Exclucity | October 2024 | Dec 2029 | 0% | 125 of 365 booked (34%) |
| Sun Valley by Bramhacorp - Phase 1 | May 2025 | December 2030 | 0% | 93 of 411 booked (23%) |
How to read construction stages
- Early stage
- The concrete structure (RCC) has not started yet.
- Mid-construction
- The concrete structure (RCC) is being built.
- Nearing possession
- The concrete structure (RCC) is complete and final finishes are below 90%.
- Ready to move
- MahaRERA shows the project Completed, or the concrete structure (RCC) is complete and final finishes are 90% or more.
- Concrete structure (RCC)
- The reinforced-concrete frame of the building: columns, beams and slabs.
- Final finishes
- Lifts, services, common areas and other works needed before handover, not the finishes inside each flat.
- Lapsed
- MahaRERA status when the possession date has passed with no extension or completion filed; it does not by itself mean work has stopped.
About this project
The Lords is a project by Kanha Buildspaces LLP in Pashan, Pune 411021, registered with MahaRERA as 3 phases (P52100078557, P52100079937, PR1262022502770). The first phase was launched in December 2024. Together the phases have 400 units in 3 buildings, with 3, 4 & 5+ BHK homes as registered with MahaRERA. All 3 phases are active on MahaRERA.
The phases' registered possession dates run from December 2028 to December 2031; no phase has an extended possession date. Across all phases, weighted by flats, the concrete structure (RCC) is 0% complete and final finishes 0% complete. 0 of the 3 phases have their structure complete.
181 of the 279 units reported for sale are booked (65%); 1 phase has not reported bookings. In 2026 registered sales, 80% of flats here sold at ₹15,000 per sq ft or less (up 7% on 2025), counting balconies and terrace in the size. Buyers here paid a rate about 5% higher than the typical Pashan rate in 2026. Most buyers paid ₹2.23–3.00 crore for 4 BHK flats of about 1,550–2,010 sq ft (2026 sales). The registered price includes parking and floor-rise; GST, stamp duty and registration are extra.