Supreme Rivana Ph-I, Punawale
by Supreme Summit Estates Private Limited. Punawale, Pune 411033. View on Google Maps
- Launched
- 5 years 9 months promised
- Possession date (MahaRERA)
- 5 years 2 months awayPossession date unchanged since launch
- Concrete structure (RCC)
- 0%Early stageAverage across 3 buildings
- Units booked
- 127 of 59221% booked
- Price per sq ft (incl. balconies and terrace)
- ₹10,8002026 so far · 189 sales80% of the 2026 sales we found were at this rate or lessSee what buyers paid
Project facts
| 1 BHK | 25 |
|---|---|
| 2 BHK | 213 |
| 3 BHK | 338 |
| 4 BHK | 2 |
| Other units (shops, offices or not given by type) | 14 |
| Total units | 592 |
| Buildings | 3 |
| Land | 12.5 acres |
| Complaints on MahaRERA (filed by or against the builder) | 0 |
What buyers paid here
From government sale recordsThe price per sq ft is the agreed price of the flat alone, counting balconies and terrace.
Flat sizes and prices
| Flat size | What most buyers paid |
|---|---|
| 750 – 790 sq ft | ₹77 – 82 lakh |
| 1,100 – 1,170 sq ft | ₹1.19 – 1.28 crore |
Based on flats sold in 2026 so far.
Price per sq ft, year by year
80% of the flats sold in each year went for this price or less.
| 2026 so far | ₹10,800 per sq ft | 189 sales |
|---|
Rate vs other Punawale projects, 2026: about 20% higher
Compared with 6 similar projects in PIN 411033
Projects with 250–1,200 flats, launched within 6 months of this one.
| Measure | This project | Similar projects |
|---|---|---|
| Promised timeline (launch to possession) | 5 yrs 9 mths | 4 yrs 6 mths |
| Possession date extended | No | 0 of 6 |
| Possession date (MahaRERA) | December 2031 | September 2030 |
| Concrete structure (RCC) complete | 0% | 0% |
| Complaints on MahaRERA (filed by or against the builder) | 0 | 0 |
"Similar projects" shows the typical (middle) value. Other phases of this project are not included.
| Project | Launched | Possession date (MahaRERA) | Concrete structure (RCC) | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eevva | March 2026 | December 2032 | 0% | Bookings not reported |
| Signature Park K L N Buildings | March 2026 | December 2029 | 33% | Bookings not reported |
| Elite the ARC | March 2026 | December 2031 | 0% | 1 of 346 booked (under 1%) |
| Life Republic Sector R31/31ST Avenue – Echoes/phase – 1 | February 2026 | December 2030 | 0% | Bookings not reported |
| F Signature | April 2026 | June 2030 | 0% | Bookings not reported |
| F-Signature By Aishwaryam | April 2026 | June 2030 | 0% | Bookings not reported |
Construction progress
As reported to MahaRERA at each updateUpdates reported to MahaRERA
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 52% | 0% | 2% | 127 |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
About this project
Supreme Rivana Ph-I (MahaRERA PM1261012502656) is a residential project by Supreme Summit Estates Private Limited in Punawale, Pune 411033. It was launched in March 2026, which makes it one of the newest launches in Tathawade, Punawale, Nere, Jambhe. It has 592 units in 3 buildings: 578 homes (1, 2, 3 & 4 BHK) and 14 other units (shops, offices or not given by type), as registered with MahaRERA. Its MahaRERA status is Active.
Its registered possession date is December 2031, unchanged since launch. Construction, averaged across its 3 buildings: excavation 52% complete, structure (RCC) not started, final finishes 2% complete. MahaRERA records do not show it as ready to move in.
127 of its 592 units are booked (21%). 80% of the 2026 (so far) sales we found here were at ₹10,800 per sq ft or less, counting balconies and terrace in the size, based on 189 registered sales. Buyers here paid a rate about 20% higher than at other Punawale projects in 2026. Most buyers paid ₹77–82 lakh for flats of 750–790 sq ft and ₹1.19–1.28 crore for 1,100–1,170 sq ft.
Disclaimers
- Figures are as reported to MahaRERA, not verified by FlatNama.
- Concrete structure (RCC) is the reinforced-concrete frame. Final finishes means lifts, services, common areas and other works needed before handover, not the finishes inside each flat.
- On MahaRERA, Lapsed means the registered possession date has passed and the developer has not filed an extension or recorded the project as complete. It does not by itself mean work has stopped.
- Total internal area = carpet + balcony + terrace, as Pune sales offices quote “carpet area”. Price per sq ft counts balconies and terrace in the size.
- Prices are of the flat alone; stamp duty, registration and GST are extra, so the total is usually 10–15% more.
- Prices in a project usually rise as construction progresses. Floor, view and flat size move the price up or down, so treat these figures as a guide.
- Rates also vary with the exact project location.
- Prices come from sale records obtained from IGR Maharashtra, which may not include every sale.
- Complaints are the count MahaRERA shows for the project; they include complaints filed by the builder against buyers.
- Please do your own checks before you buy.