Life Republic Sector R14/14TH Avenue - Qrious/phase – II, Jambhe
by Kolte-Patil Developers Limited. Jambhe, Pune 411033. View on Google Maps
- Launched
- 5 years 2 months promised
- Possession date (MahaRERA)
- 4 years 2 months awayPossession date unchanged since launch
- Concrete structure (RCC)
- 0%Early stageAverage across 3 buildings
- Units booked
- 82 of 86310% booked
- Price per sq ft (incl. balconies and terrace)
- ₹9,8002026 so far · 216 sales80% of the 2026 sales we found were at this rate or lessSee what buyers paid
Project facts
| 2 BHK | 407 |
|---|---|
| 3 BHK | 432 |
| Other units (shops, offices or not given by type) | 24 |
| Total units | 863 |
| Buildings | 3 |
| Land | 7.6 acres |
| Complaints on MahaRERA (filed by or against the builder) | 1 |
Since Dec 2025: complaints 0 → 1
What buyers paid here
From government sale recordsThe price per sq ft is the agreed price of the flat alone, counting balconies and terrace.
Flat sizes and prices
| Flat size | What most buyers paid |
|---|---|
| 800 – 810 sq ft | ₹74 – 79 lakh |
| 900 sq ft | ₹83 – 88 lakh |
| 1,110 – 1,120 sq ft | ₹1.02 – 1.11 crore |
| 1,220 – 1,230 sq ft | ₹1.16 – 1.24 crore |
Based on flats sold in 2026 so far.
Price per sq ft, year by year
80% of the flats sold in each year went for this price or less.
| 2026 so far | ₹9,800 per sq ft | 216 sales |
|---|
Rate vs other Jambhe projects, 2026: about 5% higher
Compared with 3 similar projects in PIN 411033
Projects with 400–1,700 flats, launched within 6 months of this one.
| Measure | This project | Similar projects |
|---|---|---|
| Promised timeline (launch to possession) | 5 yrs 2 mths | 6 yrs 2 mths |
| Possession date extended | No | 0 of 3 |
| Possession date (MahaRERA) | December 2030 | March 2032 |
| Concrete structure (RCC) complete | 0% | 0% |
| Complaints on MahaRERA (filed by or against the builder) | 1 | 0 |
"Similar projects" shows the typical (middle) value. Other phases of this project are not included.
| Project | Launched | Possession date (MahaRERA) | Concrete structure (RCC) | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yashada EVO Residences PH - I | November 2025 | December 2034 | 0% | Bookings not reported |
| Kohinoor Avantara | January 2026 | March 2032 | 0% | Bookings not reported |
| Aria | June 2025 | December 2029 | 11% | 23 of 515 booked (4%) |
Construction progress
As reported to MahaRERA at each updateUpdates reported to MahaRERA
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100% | 0% | 0% | 82 | |
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
Other phases of this project
About this project
Life Republic Sector R14/14TH Avenue - Qrious/phase – II (MahaRERA PM1261012501226) is a residential project by Kolte-Patil Developers Limited in Jambhe, Pune 411033. It was launched in October 2025. It has 863 units in 3 buildings: 839 homes (2 & 3 BHK) and 24 other units (shops, offices or not given by type), as registered with MahaRERA. Its MahaRERA status is Active.
Its registered possession date is December 2030, unchanged since launch. Construction, averaged across its 3 buildings: excavation complete, structure (RCC) not started, final finishes not started. MahaRERA records do not show it as ready to move in.
82 of its 863 units are booked (10%). 80% of the 2026 (so far) sales we found here were at ₹9,800 per sq ft or less, counting balconies and terrace in the size, based on 216 registered sales. Buyers here paid a rate about 5% higher than at other Jambhe projects in 2026. Most buyers paid ₹74–79 lakh for flats of 800–810 sq ft, ₹83–88 lakh for 900 sq ft, ₹1.02–1.11 crore for 1,110–1,120 sq ft and ₹1.16–1.24 crore for 1,220–1,230 sq ft.
Kolte Patil's track record in Pune
MahaRERA projects registered 2017–2026, in the 59 areas FlatNama covers
| Projects registered with MahaRERA | 63 |
|---|---|
| Completed without extending the possession date | 11 |
| Completed after an extension, or lapsed | 17 |
| Under construction | 35 |
| Possession date extended by the builder | 4 |
| Typical time from launch to 100% structure | 3 years |
| Complaints on MahaRERA, all Kolte Patil projects | 100 (28 of 63 projects) |
- Completed without extending the possession date: MahaRERA shows the project Completed and the builder did not extend its possession date. MahaRERA's COVID extensions (6 + 6 months, 2020–21) are not counted as the builder's.
- Completed after an extension, or lapsed: every other registration that is not under construction.
- Under construction: MahaRERA status Active.
- Possession date extended by the builder: counted across all of the above, so it overlaps them.
- Typical time from launch to 100% structure: the middle value for projects whose concrete structure reached 100% between December 2023 and July 2026, counted from registration.
- Complaints: complaints on MahaRERA filed by or against the builder, on all its projects.
Disclaimers
- Figures are as reported to MahaRERA, not verified by FlatNama.
- Concrete structure (RCC) is the reinforced-concrete frame. Final finishes means lifts, services, common areas and other works needed before handover, not the finishes inside each flat.
- On MahaRERA, Lapsed means the registered possession date has passed and the developer has not filed an extension or recorded the project as complete. It does not by itself mean work has stopped.
- Total internal area = carpet + balcony + terrace, as Pune sales offices quote “carpet area”. Price per sq ft counts balconies and terrace in the size.
- Prices are of the flat alone; stamp duty, registration and GST are extra, so the total is usually 10–15% more.
- Prices in a project usually rise as construction progresses. Floor, view and flat size move the price up or down, so treat these figures as a guide.
- Rates also vary with the exact project location.
- Prices come from sale records obtained from IGR Maharashtra, which may not include every sale.
- Complaints are the count MahaRERA shows for the project; they include complaints filed by the builder against buyers.
- Please do your own checks before you buy.