Infinity Evana, Punawale
by Tulip Infra. Punawale, Pune 411033. View on Google Maps
- Launched
- 4 years originally promised
- Possession date (MahaRERA)
- 2 years 8 months awayExtended by 6 months (originally December 2028). Why possession dates change
- Concrete structure (RCC)
- 0%Early stageAverage across 5 buildings
- Units booked
- Bookings not reported
- Price per sq ft (incl. balconies and terrace)
- ₹9,9002026 so far · 38 salesup 10% on 202580% of the 2026 sales we found were at this rate or lessSee what buyers paid
Project facts
| 1 BHK | 3 |
|---|---|
| 2 BHK | 159 |
| 3 BHK | 231 |
| 4 BHK | 112 |
| Other units (shops, offices or not given by type) | 137 |
| Total units | 642 |
| Buildings | 5 |
| Land | 6.6 acres |
| Landowner share | 102 |
| Complaints on MahaRERA (filed by or against the builder) | 0 |
Since Dec 2025: total units 400 → 642
What buyers paid here
From government sale recordsThe price per sq ft is the agreed price of the flat alone, counting balconies and terrace.
Flat sizes and prices
| Flat size | What most buyers paid |
|---|---|
| 800 – 850 sq ft | ₹69 – 80 lakh |
| 1,130 – 1,280 sq ft | ₹1.04 – 1.29 crore |
Based on flats sold in 2026 so far.
Price per sq ft, year by year
80% of the flats sold in each year went for this price or less.
| 2025 | ₹9,000 per sq ft | 16 sales |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 so farup 10% on 2025 | ₹9,900 per sq ft | 38 sales |
Rate vs other Punawale projects, 2026: about 10% higher
Compared with 6 similar projects in PIN 411033
Projects with 250–1,100 flats, launched within 6 months of this one.
| Measure | This project | Similar projects |
|---|---|---|
| Promised timeline (launch to possession) | 4 yrs | 4 yrs 5 mths |
| Possession date extended | By 6 months | 1 of 6 |
| Possession date (MahaRERA) | June 2029 | June 2029 |
| Concrete structure (RCC) complete | 0% | 7% |
| Complaints on MahaRERA (filed by or against the builder) | 0 | 0 |
"Similar projects" shows the typical (middle) value. Other phases of this project are not included.
| Project | Launched | Possession date (MahaRERA) | Concrete structure (RCC) | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AA Privilege | January 2025 | December 2028 | 16% | 94 of 488 booked (19%) |
| K Shire Phase 3 | January 2025 | December 2029 | 11% | 44 of 449 booked (10%) |
| West World | January 2025 | December 2028 | 0% | 165 of 346 booked (48%) |
| Legacy Milestone | November 2024 | December 2029 | 0% | 560 of 708 booked (79%) |
| Construction of 24 LIG, 768 MIG and commercial building on S.No. 126 127/1 Tathawade, Pune. Phase-II | January 2025 | December 2028 | 96% | Bookings not reported |
| Life Republic Sector R14/14TH Avenue - Qrious/phase - I | March 2025 | April 2030 | 3% | 344 of 452 booked (76%) |
Construction progress
As reported to MahaRERA at each updateWork not started as of Jul 2026
Updates reported to MahaRERA
| Update | Excavation | Structure (RCC) | Final finishes | Units booked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% | 0% | 0% | — |
"—" means MahaRERA shows no figure for that update.
About this project
Infinity Evana (MahaRERA P52100078470) is a residential project by Tulip Infra in Punawale, Pune 411033. It was launched in December 2024. It has 642 units in 5 buildings: 505 homes (1, 2, 3 & 4 BHK) and 137 other units (shops, offices or not given by type), as registered with MahaRERA. Its MahaRERA status is Active.
Its registered possession date is June 2029, extended by 6 months from the original December 2028. Construction, averaged across its 5 buildings: excavation not started, structure (RCC) not started, final finishes not started. MahaRERA records do not show it as ready to move in.
It has not reported any bookings to MahaRERA yet. 80% of the 2026 (so far) sales we found here were at ₹9,900 per sq ft or less (up 10% on 2025), counting balconies and terrace in the size, based on 38 registered sales. Buyers here paid a rate about 10% higher than at other Punawale projects in 2026. Most buyers paid ₹69–80 lakh for flats of 800–850 sq ft and ₹1.04–1.29 crore for 1,130–1,280 sq ft.
Disclaimers
- Figures are as reported to MahaRERA, not verified by FlatNama.
- Concrete structure (RCC) is the reinforced-concrete frame. Final finishes means lifts, services, common areas and other works needed before handover, not the finishes inside each flat.
- On MahaRERA, Lapsed means the registered possession date has passed and the developer has not filed an extension or recorded the project as complete. It does not by itself mean work has stopped.
- Total internal area = carpet + balcony + terrace, as Pune sales offices quote “carpet area”. Price per sq ft counts balconies and terrace in the size.
- Prices are of the flat alone; stamp duty, registration and GST are extra, so the total is usually 10–15% more.
- Prices in a project usually rise as construction progresses. Floor, view and flat size move the price up or down, so treat these figures as a guide.
- Rates also vary with the exact project location.
- Prices come from sale records obtained from IGR Maharashtra, which may not include every sale.
- Complaints are the count MahaRERA shows for the project; they include complaints filed by the builder against buyers.
- Please do your own checks before you buy.